Frequently asked questions
There are two main ways to build a website. If you are technically proficient and have the time to invest, you can learn HTML, CSS and other web development technologies to build a custom website from scratch. This method will give you complete flexibility and control over your website, but will also require a significant time investment. The more popular method is to use an online website builder tool to help you build a professional-looking website in a fraction of the time. With these online tools, you can start by choosing one of hundreds of pre-built templates, then customise the look with your business logo, colours, fonts and images. You can then add your content, pages and other items like forms, social media connectors and shopping baskets. With an online website builder, you can get a highly-personalised business website with minimal effort using easy-to-use tools.
It can be quite easy to build your own website using an online website builder. These tools provide pre-built templates and modern website designs that give you a head start. You can then easily add pages, content, images and more to make the website your own. Give it a try by getting started with Wix.
Vista x Wix will make it easier for you to manage, edit and customize your website. You can learn more here, including full details and answers to frequently asked questions.
A domain name is like your address on the Internet. The domain name is the way that customers find your website. When the domain, like www.mybusiness.com, is typed into the browser, the browser goes to that location and shows the content that it finds there. You can easily purchase and create a domain by getting started with Wix.
We don’t require long contracts for any of our digital marketing tools. You can choose a monthly plan to get the most flexibility, or an annual plan to save even more money.
You can cancel at anytime using your digital dashboard or by calling our VistaPrint Customer Care Team.
- If you cancel within the first 14 days of subscribing: Your plan will be cancelled immediately, and you’ll be refunded in full.
- After the first 14 days of your subscription: Your plan will end at the end of the current billing cycle, and you will not be charged again.
- If you change your mind after canceling, you can reactivate your Premium Plan subscription on your digital dashboard.